Special Event

Special Virtual Event: Judy Chicago & Kevin Kwan - The Flowering: The Autobiography of Judy Chicago

Sunday, July 18 

11am PST  | 12pm MT | 2pm EST | 7pm UK

The Flowering: The Autobiography of Judy Chicago Cover Image
By Judy Chicago, Gloria Steinem (Foreword by)
$39.95
ISBN: 9780500094389
Availability: Available to Ship - Est. Delivery in 8-13 Business Days
Published: Thames & Hudson - July 20th, 2021

Sex and Vanity: A Novel Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780593081938
Availability: Available to Ship - Est. Delivery in 8-13 Business Days
Published: Anchor - May 25th, 2021

Subscribe to Front page feed