Another Cup of Devotion (Paperback)

Another Cup of Devotion By Dee Parramore Cover Image

Another Cup of Devotion (Paperback)


Available to Ship - Est. Delivery in 8-13 Business Days
"Another Cup of Devotion" is Dee Parramore's second compilation of easy to read devotionals, with over thirty personal Bible study notes directing you to a deeper study into the wisdom of God's word. "Another Cup of Devotion" offers a little extra than her first book, "From Coffee Bean to Mustard Seed", with challenges after each devotion in order to help you become a better servant of Christ and better Bible student, always dedicated to improving your relationship with our awesome God. This book goes best with your Bible, an open mind, a dedicated heart, and a warm cup of coffee.
Product Details ISBN: 9781698367736
ISBN-10: 1698367732
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: October 13th, 2019
Pages: 68
Language: English

The Inaugural Santa Fe Literary Festival was a huge success!

Collected Works was very proud to have been on-site all weekend as the official bookstore of the Santa Fe Festival. Bestselling, prizewinning authors and literary legends like Margaret Atwood, Joy Harjo, Colson Whitehead, Sandra Cisneros, Jon Krakauer, amongst others, spent time in our mini-bookstore in the lobby of the Convention Center and signed hundreds of books, which we now have in stock. So if you missed the festival but are looking for a signed copy of one of their books, please call us or come in to browse.

Purchase your books by festival authors directly from CW below:

Margaret AtwoodFreddie BitsoieSandra CisnerosLynn ClineWilliam deBuysAshley FordJohn GrishamRoshi Joan HalifaxJoy HarjoAnne HillermanCheryl Alters JamisonCraig JohnsonAsma KhanPhil KlayJon KrakauerValeria LuiselliDeborah MadisonEmily St. John MandelGeorge R. R. MartinJames McGrath MorrisSarit Packer and Itamar Srulovich of Honey & Co.Carmella Padilla   Douglas PrestonKirstin Valdez QuadeBob ShacochisHenry ShukmanHampton SidesBryant TerryDarryl Lorenzo WellingtonColson WhiteheadDon WinslowLawrence Wright