Wicked Academia 2: Stormwind of Shadows (Paperback)

Wicked Academia 2: Stormwind of Shadows By Jasmine Jenkins, Sophie Suliman Cover Image

Wicked Academia 2: Stormwind of Shadows (Paperback)

$18.99


Available to Ship - Est. Delivery in 8-13 Business Days

The Greywicks may have survived their first trials, but more dangers await at the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars. As the triplets attend classes and learn more about the star magic inside of them, they realize that no student or professor can be trusted. Not even the castle walls are safe.


Vivian's condition worsens, but she finds herself drawn to the arms of Prince Darius. But it's not just her secret that may tear them apart, but his: a secret that not only threatens their love, but her life.


Marion struggles to accept her place as a Lost Star, unable to control the magic within. Despite throwing herself into solving the mysteries around the castle, Marion's destiny is determined to claim her... whether she is willing or not. She could find help from the enigmatic Khalid Ali Bagheeri, but only if she can learn to trust him.


And Timoth e, now a Dark Star, finds himself feared and hated by the rest of his classmates. Desperate to escape the same fate that befell his brother, Timoth e seeks solace in his cold and unforgiving roommate, Valentine Sun. Timoth e must discover if heroes can be heartless and if villains can save the world.


All the while, a new terror emerges, threatening to tear down the very foundation of which the Celestial Church is built...


One of the Greywicks will become a monster. The other, a queen. The last, a god.


Anything is possible at the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars.

Wicked Academia: Lost Stars is a new adult fantasy romance perfect for fans of A Court of Silver Flames, Blood and Ash, and Zodiac Academy. It has magic, adventure, swoon-worthy romance, and lots of steam If you've graduated from Hogwarts, it's time to attend the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars

Product Details ISBN: 9781778031977
ISBN-10: 1778031978
Publisher: Luna Fox Press
Publication Date: August 23rd, 2022
Pages: 354
Language: English

The Inaugural Santa Fe Literary Festival was a huge success!

Collected Works was very proud to have been on-site all weekend as the official bookstore of the Santa Fe Festival. Bestselling, prizewinning authors and literary legends like Margaret Atwood, Joy Harjo, Colson Whitehead, Sandra Cisneros, Jon Krakauer, amongst others, spent time in our mini-bookstore in the lobby of the Convention Center and signed hundreds of books, which we now have in stock. So if you missed the festival but are looking for a signed copy of one of their books, please call us or come in to browse.

Purchase your books by festival authors directly from CW below:

Margaret AtwoodFreddie BitsoieSandra CisnerosLynn ClineWilliam deBuysAshley FordJohn GrishamRoshi Joan HalifaxJoy HarjoAnne HillermanCheryl Alters JamisonCraig JohnsonAsma KhanPhil KlayJon KrakauerValeria LuiselliDeborah MadisonEmily St. John MandelGeorge R. R. MartinJames McGrath MorrisSarit Packer and Itamar Srulovich of Honey & Co.Carmella Padilla   Douglas PrestonKirstin Valdez QuadeBob ShacochisHenry ShukmanHampton SidesBryant TerryDarryl Lorenzo WellingtonColson WhiteheadDon WinslowLawrence Wright