El Señor de Los Anillos 2 (Movie Ed): Las DOS Torres (Paperback)

El Señor de Los Anillos 2 (Movie Ed): Las DOS Torres Cover Image

El Señor de Los Anillos 2 (Movie Ed): Las DOS Torres (Paperback)


Available to Ship - Est. Delivery in 8-13 Business Days

La misi n parece abocada al fracaso pero la aventura continua...

La Compa a se ha disuelto y sus integrantes emprenden caminos separados. Frodo y Sam contin an solos su viaje a lo largo del r o Anduin, perseguidos por la sombra misteriosa de un ser extra o que tambi n ambiciona la posesi n del Anillo. Mientras, hombres, elfos y enanos se preparan para la batalla final contra las fuerzas del Se or del Mal.

Product Details ISBN: 9786070712739
ISBN-10: 6070712730
Publisher: Planeta Publishing
Publication Date: November 13th, 2012
Pages: 480
Language: Spanish
Series: Senor de los Anillos


Celebrating the power of story, the inaugural Santa Fe Literary Festival will be an unforgettable weekend dedicated to a shared love and language of ideas. Collected Works Bookstore is thrilled to be the official bookstore of the Festival. 

Bestselling, prizewinning authors and literary legends like Margaret Atwood, Joy Harjo, Colson Whitehead, Sandra Cisneros, John Grisham, amongst others, will headline the festival, discussing their work with readings and book signings that set the stage for further inspired conversations.

NOTE: If you purchase a festival event ticket that is INCLUSIVE of the author's book, you will receive that book upon check-in for your event at the festival.

To order books by festival authors directly from CW, see below. Collected Works will be carrying a wide selection of books by all participating authors available for online pre-order and at the on-site festival bookstore May 20-23.

Purchase your tickets from the SF Literary Festival website here.

Purchase your books by festival authors directly from CW below:

Margaret Atwood     Freddie Bitsoie     Sandra Cisneros

Lynn Cline     William deBuys     Ashley Ford

John Grisham     Roshi Joan Halifax     Joy Harjo

Anne Hillerman     Cheryl Alters Jamison     Craig Johnson

Asma Khan     Phil Klay      Jon Krakauer

Valeria Luiselli     Deborah Madison      Emily St. John Mandel

George R. R. Martin      James McGrath Morris     Sarit Packer and Itamar Srulovich of Honey & Co. 

Carmella Padilla     Douglas Preston     Kirstin Valdez Quade

Bob Shacochis     Henry Shukman     Hampton Sides

Bryant Terry     Darryl Lorenzo Wellington     Colson Whitehead

Don Winslow     Lawrence Wright