The Vampire's Masquerade: Paranormal Literary Society: Book 1 (Paperback)

The Vampire's Masquerade: Paranormal Literary Society: Book 1 By Nellie Peters Cover Image

The Vampire's Masquerade: Paranormal Literary Society: Book 1 (Paperback)

$13.99


Available to Ship - Est. Delivery in 8-13 Business Days
Life's a pain when your boss is a vampire...

I'm just a regular girl-I graduated from college, I go to work every day at my dad's publishing company, and I like to write books with my three best friends in my spare time. All in all, it's a pretty good routine.

Except for the part where I get terrorized by vampires.

Add in some brain-bending, an annoyingly smug vamp, and a run-in with a member of society royalty and you've got the recipe for "Nora's Twisted Version of Reality". All I want is to publish my book and work up the nerve to ask out my crush, is that really so much to ask?

But hey, why not throw in the Father of all Evil, instead? What's life without an impending apocalypse, after all?

The Paranormal Literary Society series comprises four interconnected romances, each inspired by a classic fairy tale and with its own happily ever after. It features relatable, complex male & female leads; dual points of view; a cast of human and supernatural characters; sweet, slow-burn romance; and generous helpings of humor and adventure. The series includes an overarching plot and should be read in order.

For fans of K. M. Shea, J.M. Stengl, and Shari L. Tapscott
Product Details ISBN: 9798392579273
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: August 10th, 2023
Pages: 342
Language: English